Premier Vacation Rentals Group is now…

Awesome Views - Heated Pool - Free Ski Shuttle

3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 6 Sleeps Durango, CO
  • Note the jacuzzi tub is not operational (major remodel starting April 2021 and it will be removed).
    Note the jacuzzi tub is not operational (major remodel starting April 2021 and it will be removed).
  • Note the jacuzzi tub is not operational (major remodel starting April 2021 and it will be removed).
    Note the jacuzzi tub is not operational (major remodel starting April 2021 and it will be removed).
  • The bunk beds have been removed from this downstairs bedroom and only the queen bed will remain after the remodel.
    The bunk beds have been removed from this downstairs bedroom and only the queen bed will remain after the remodel.
  • Cascade Village main lodge building lounge and seating area
    Cascade Village main lodge building lounge and seating area
  • Cascade Village Lodge main lounge area with seating and fireplace.
    Cascade Village Lodge main lounge area with seating and fireplace.
  • Gameroom located in the Cascade Village lodge main building
    Gameroom located in the Cascade Village lodge main building
  • Gameroom located in the main Cascade Village complex lodge building.
    Gameroom located in the main Cascade Village complex lodge building.
  • TV area in main Cascade Village building
    TV area in main Cascade Village building
  • Lawn area outside main Cascade Village flagship building
    Lawn area outside main Cascade Village flagship building
  • Lawn area outside main Cascade Village flagship building
    Lawn area outside main Cascade Village flagship building
  • Lawn area outside main Cascade Village flagship building
    Lawn area outside main Cascade Village flagship building
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Share
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print

**Book Today for Only $300 Down at the Time of Booking ***

The Cascade Village amenities (heated indoor pool and the outdoor and indoor hot tubs) have reopened while the gym remains closed. A new restaurant (The Lift at Cascade) has also opened for Summer 2021 (Wednesday through Sunday for dinner).

All of the Cascade Village units are equipped with reliable Fiber Optic internet service with an average internet speed of up to 50 Mbps. In late 2020 Cascade Village moved from cable TV service to all streaming services. While in-house, guests can stream their favorite movies and TV shows on their preferred provider (e.g. Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime) using the smart TVs in the unit. Reliable fiber optic service means guests can stream on multiple devices during their stay.

Note: The condo is currently undergoing a complete remodel and will be 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms when completed in mid September 2021. Updated pics will be added then.

Our 1,450 square foot Cascade Village condo (Unit 34) features three bedrooms / three bathrooms and is a great family mountain escape, with a full kitchen, wood fireplace (wood provided), two private decks and amazing views.

The condo is fully furnished and offers all the comforts of home. The open living plan and high end furnishings and linens all contribute to the warm atmosphere.

Bed Configuration:

Master - King (Upstairs)
2nd - Queen (Main Level)
3rd - 2 Twins (Upstairs)

Cascade Village is less than 2 miles north of Purgatory Ski Resort, 26 miles (less then 30 minutes) north of Durango and 25 miles south of Silverton (less then 30 minutes).

On-site amenities at Cascade Village include an indoor heated pool, sauna, outdoor/indoor hot tubs and game room with pool table, foosball and several arcade games. There is also a gym, outdoor tennis court (summer and fall only), ski rental shop and a FREE ski shuttle to Purgatory Resort.

Book at least a week and a 10% discount is automatically applied (Excludes Christmas/New Years).

Although the Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) has advised that Covid-19 is spread mainly by person-to-person contact, we are following CDC guidance relative to cleaning and disinfecting and are following best practices, including paying close attention to high touch surfaces and using the EPA-approved disinfectants for surfaces. Linens, towels, bed sheets, etc. are washed per manufacturer's guidelines. We are also minimizing person-to-person contact from check-in through departure.
One of the ways we're doing this is through no-contact guest access via our keyless entry system. We look forward to welcoming you and hosting your stay.

Cancellation Policy: A non-refundable payment of $300 is required at the time of booking. This $300 payment is applied toward the total amount due and is only refundable within 72 hours of the time of the booking is made. If your arrival date is within 30 days of booking, payment in full is required at the time of booking. Cancellations or changes that result in a shortened stay, that are made within thirty (30) days of the arrival date, forfeit the entire reservation amount while cancellations made more than thirty (30) days in advance of your arrival only forfeit the $300 payment made at the time of booking. For reservations that are at least thirty (30) nights, the cancellation policy above increases to sixty (60) days prior to the arrival date. We do offer travel insurance.

Stay with us and we offer DISCOUNTS on both summer (white water rafting, horseback riding etc.) and winter (ski/snowboard rentals, sleigh rides, snowmobile tours etc.) activities.

  • Television
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi
  • Wifi Speed 25+ Mbps
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Smoke detectors
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • Follow industry association cleaning practices
  • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • WiFi
  • DGO - Ivy
  • DGO- Carol Ferguson
  • Shared Pool & Hot Tub
January 7, 2021 - Escapia

Purgatory Ski Condo Rental

Had a great time. Was the best condo I've stayed in.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear your enjoyed your stay with Premier Vacation Rentals. 🙂 It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
January 20, 2019 - Escapia

Winter wonderland

Amazing week had by all!! Perfect accommodations, loved how close it was to purgatory!
It was an absolute pleasure to host you! We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Durango and Purgatory Resort. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals again for your next visit to the area 🙂
October 18, 2018 - Escapia

A slice of paradise

by Aaron Z.
We rented for 6 glorious nights. This unit has it all. A well stocked kitchen that is great to cook in, lovely towels and linens, a master suite that one could live in with its own deck and jacuzzi with gorgeous views and a guest bedroom that is removed and quiet with its own bath. Both baths are stocked with high end amenities. The fireplace adds a lovely touch of cozy to the views that surround us. We can’t wait to stay again. The location is perfect to all one desires to do in the DURANGO area. There is a country store nearby and DURANGO is only a quick drive as well as Silverton and other favorite destinations. This unit is exactly what was described and was more than we expected.
Thanks for the thoughtful review, Aaron! It was an absolute pleasure to host you 🙂 Looking forward to hosting you again!
October 10, 2018 - Escapia

Great location between Durango, Silverton and Ouray

by Michael S.
This townhouse was perfect for us. Everything worked, the beds were comfortable, the unit clean and the location and views were outstanding. My only suggestion is to improve the internet speed. One of us had ATT and the other Verizon and both cell providers service was weak. The condo had internet, but it was also slow. Besides that, it was a great unit, great stay and a great excuse to "unplug".
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with Durango Premier Vacation Rentals. Unfortunately, the speed of the internet is out of our control. The internet service provider is in the process of upgrading the infrastructure that services the entire complex. We're hopeful this project will be complete soon! We're glad to hear you were able to enjoy the opportunity to unplug for a few days. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
October 3, 2018 - Escapia

Fantastic visit to Durango!

by Shireen O.
Loved Cascade Village and #34! Unit was clean, comfortable and the perfect location. And the bedding was dreamy. We loved every minute of our stay! We are already looking forward to our next stay and will be back!
Thank you for the thoughtful review! It was a pleasure to host you and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Durango and Cascade Village. Durango Premier Vacation Rentals looks forward to hosting you again for your next vsiit 🙂
September 21, 2018 - Escapia

Wonderful Stay!

by Eric S.
No problem at all with this rental. Clean, comfortable and well equipped. This will be my first choice to stay when we return.
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Durango Premier Vacation Rentals! We look forward to hosting you again in the future in Durango or in one of our other locations!
September 16, 2018 - Escapia

Cascade Village 34

by Cole F.
It was a great place to stay! Loved being able to park under, out of the weather. Hopefully we'll be back next year!
It was a pleasure to host you! You were wonderful guests and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Durango Premier Vacation Rentals hopes to host you again next year 🙂
July 16, 2018 - Escapia

Cool retreat

totally relaxing
It was a pleasure to host you! Glad you enjoyed your stay and Durango Premier Vacation Rentals looks forward to hosting you for your next visit.
October 2, 2017 - Escapia

Wonderful views

by Juan V.
This is the second time I've been to this area this year. This condo is by far the best one I have stayed at in this area. The unit is well equipped. They provided firewood, which was wonderful to sit by the fire every night. There are two decks with wonderful views
It was a pleasure to host you! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about this great property. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.
August 2, 2017 - Escapia

Relaxing Summer getaway!

by David H.
The condo was the perfect size for our family of 5 (3 teens). The kitchen was well supplied and even had some cooking essentials such as salt, pepper and sugar. The Master bedroom is essentially a very large loft, meaning sound does carry. It wasn't a problem for us. The Master bathroom was awesome! Overall a great experience!
Thank you for your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about this great property. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.
July 7, 2017 - Escapia

Nice little getaway

by Christine C.
This condo was perfect. The location was great and very close to Purgatory Ski Resort. The condo was clean and spacious. There were plenty of towel, sheets, pillows, etc. Pots/pans were great and allowed us to cook most meals.

The only suggestion I have for improvements:
1) provide more than 3 trash bags for us to use during our 4 night stay
2) provide more dish soap in the dispenser as we ran out the first day
3) please replace the iron as it does not work (very inconvenient)

Other than the small suggestions, this was still a great place to stay. The attention to these small details would have made our stay exceptional (instead of great).
Thanks for your feedback. We have advised our cleaners to provide the required supplies upon arrival. We also tested the iron and found it was working fine. We would have been happy to bring additional supplies and purchase a new iron (if needed) had you contacted us during your stay.
March 25, 2017 - Escapia

Great Rental

My kids and I went for Spring break. This was a great place to stay. Everything for cooking and hanging out was provided and it was easy to reach Keith with any questions. This is the second condo I have rented here and I have really enjoyed it both times!
Thank you for your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about this great property. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.
February 22, 2017 - Escapia

Cascade Village stay

by Kate D.
We had a very nice, comfortable stay. The location was ideal for spending the day at Purgatory. And when we weren't at the resort, the hills around provided lots of snow fun for the kids.
Thank you for staying with us! We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.
January 18, 2017 - Escapia

Lovely condo!

by michael a.
We very much enjoyed this condo. It is well-decorated, spacious, and had everything we needed to cook with as well as washer and dryer. We loved it and would definitely go back!
December 25, 2016 - Escapia

Great Vacation

by forrest c.
Loved the condo. It has beautiful views of the mountains. It was well stocked with dishes, cookware, towels, sheets, and pillows. There was plenty of room outside for the kids to play in the snow. The crew at Cascade Village kept the driveways clear of snow. It's about 25 miles from Durango up the mountain which was perfect. We stayed here with our 4 year old and 8 month old. Would definitely stay here again.
Thank you for the review, Forrest! It was a pleasure to host you again 🙂 Durango Premier Vacation Rentals looks forward to you staying with us for your next visit as well!
July 29, 2016 - Escapia

Cascade Village stay was awesome!

by Nathan G.
Excellent experience! Unit was clean and well supplied! Keith with Durango Premier Vacataion Rentals was fantastic to work wit and made everything a breeze!!
July 8, 2015 - Escapia

Great location

The place is starting to age a bit and requires some maintenance. Having a garage was helpful.
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your impressions of this residence. We have tasked our maintenance crew to investigate and perform a detailed inspection of the unit to see if we can identify areas where improvements are needed. This residence is recently remodeled and in great shape from our vantage, but we’re happy to take a close look and see if there’s anything that can be improved upon.
March 17, 2015 - Escapia

Excellent Experience

by Suzanne B.
Everything was as described. No nonsense vacation. Hot tub, fireplace, washer/dryer and close to ski resort were our major factors in staying at Cascade Village. Décor and dwelling maybe dated - but we had everything we needed. Communication with Keith prior to arrival was great. Didn't need him while we were there..... Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
January 21, 2015 - Escapia

Great location

by John M.
Simple and cozy.
January 10, 2015 - Escapia

New Years Weekend at Cascade

by Katherine H.
Property is beautiful, working wood fireplace, fabulous master bedroom layout and bathroom suite. One note - staff had washed and folded all towels before towels were completely dry - pretty unpleasant experience when trying to bathe my 3 year old after a long day. You may also want to consider having the cleaning staff leave the heat up slightly if new guests are arriving - property was incredibly cold upon arrival and the beautiful cathedral ceilings leave a lot of space to warm up!
Easy access both driving or shuttles to DMR, lodge staff was helpful, pool and hot tubs were clean and pretty. Area was well-plowed, cared for, and accessible by any vehicle. Gorgeous views - absolutely breathtaking.
Property manager, as always, can be easily reached at any time, and continues to be incredibly prompt and helpful with any and all questions.
A pleasure to host you as usual, Kate 🙂 Thank you for the review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed this condo. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
January 1, 2015 - Escapia

Christmas Ski Trip

We were very pleased with the condo (Cascade Village unit 34). Views were incredible, condo was clean and very well stocked with laundry soap, dish soap, paper towels, utensils, pans, firewood, plenty of towels, etc... There was even coffee, filters, sugar, and creamer for us! Comfortable beds (and soft blankets in the 2nd bedroom!) The location was just a couple minutes from the slopes and only about 30 minutes from Durango. The owner responded quickly to the few questions we had. Wonderful trip, wonderful stay!
November 20, 2014 - Escapia

Wonderful Getaway

No need to search for a place to stay next time because we loved our stay at this property and we would definitely stay there again. The condo was super clean, furniture and décor were updated, and the bed was very comfortable. We used the tennis court and fitness room, both well taken care of. The staff at the office were friendly and helpful. Although we didn't take our children on this trip, there is a second bedroom that works perfectly with a set of bunk beds and a double bed. There is a huge private Jacuzzi tub which we used however the hot water ran out before the tub was full. Not sure if the hot water heater temperature just needed to be adjusted to a higher heat or if it just isn't big enough. Wished that worked out better. Overall our stay was fabulous and we highly recommend it.
Thanks for your feedback. We turned the water heat up so there should be adequate water for the tub. Sorry about that.
August 19, 2014 - Escapia

Great escape - wonderful place to stay!

by Linda K.
My husband, son and I spent a week in Cascade Village and it was the perfect spot for us! The condo was roomy, yet cozy and perfectly located to suit our needs. We liked being close enough to drive to the activity at Durango Mountain Resort (or to downtown Durango), yet far enough away from that constant activity.
We used the tennis court, gas grill, fishing pond, outdoor hot tub (several times) and indoor pool. The grounds were clean and well manicured.
Our unit had everything we needed - especially a fantastic view of the mountains! The kitchen had the essentials, the washer/dryer was appreciated and two decks were a treat.
By day two, my husband said, "this is perfect and exactly what I was hoping for."
With just the 3 of us, we had more than enough room...could sleep 6-8 easily.
Tip: GPS is sketchy and so is phone service in the mountains. Make sure you print out dircetions and instructions on how to get to and how to get into condo. Wifi is great in the condo, but you can get lost outside!
Thanks and we'd definitely stay here again!
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06
$210
07
$210
08
$210
09
$295
10
$295
11
$295
12
$295
13
$295
14
$295
15
$295
16
$295
17
$575
18
$575
19
$575
20
$575
21
$575
22
$575
23
$575
24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02
$295
03
$295
04
$295
05
$295
06
$295
07
$295
08
$295
09
$295
10
$295
11
$295
12
$295
13
$295
14
$410
15
16 17
$295
18
$295
19
$295
20
$295
21
$295
22
$295
23
$295
24
$295
25
$295
26
$295
27
$295
28
$295
29
$295
30
$295
31
$295
         
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$295
02
$295
03
$295
04
$295
05
$295
06
$295
07
$295
08
$295
09
$295
10
$295
11
$295
12
$295
13
$295
14
$295
15
$295
16
$295
17
$295
18
$410
19
$410
20
$410
21
$295
22
$295
23
$295
24
$295
25
$295
26
$295
27
$295
28
$295
         
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$295
02
$295
03
$295
04
$295
05
$475
06
$475
07
$475
08
$475
09
$475
10
$475
11
$475
12
$475
13
$475
14
$475
15
$475
16
$475
17
$475
18
$475
19
$475
20
$410
21
$410
22
$410
23
$410
24
$410
25
$410
26
$410
27
$295
28
$295
29
$295
30
$295
31
$295
   
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$295
02
$295
03
$210
04
$210
05
$210
06
$210
07
$210
08
$210
09
$210
10
$210
11
$210
12
$210
13
$210
14
$210
15
$210
16
$210
17
$210
18
$210
19
$210
20
$210
21
$210
22
$210
23
$210
24
$210
25
$210
26
$210
27
$210
28
$210
29
$210
30
$210
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01
$210
02
$210
03
$210
04
$210
05
$210
06
$210
07
$210
08
$210
09
$210
10 11 12 13 14
15
$226
16
$226
17
$226
18
$226
19
$226
20
$226
21
$226
22
$226
23
$226
24
$226
25
$226
26
$226
27
$349
28
$349
29
$349
30
$226
31
$226
       
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01
$226
02
$226
03
$226
04
$226
05
$226
06
$226
07
$226
08
$226
09
$226
10
$226
11
$336
12
$336
13
$336
14
$336
15
$336
16
$336
17
$336
18
$336
19
$336
20
$336
21
$336
22
$336
23
$336
24
$336
25
$336
26
$336
27
$336
28
$336
29
$336
30
$336
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$399
02
$399
03
$399
04
$399
05
$399
06
$399
07
$399
08
$399
09
$328
10
$328
11
$328
12
$328
13
$328
14
$328
15
$328
16
$328
17
$328
18
$328
19
$328
20
$328
21
$328
22
$328
23
$328
24
$328
25
$328
26
$328
27
$328
28
$328
29
$328
30
$328
31
$328
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$328
02
$328
03
$328
04
$328
05
$328
06
$328
07
$328
08
$328
09
$328
10
$328
11
$328
12
$328
13
$328
14
$328
15
$328
16
$328
17
$328
18
$328
19
$328
20
$328
21
$328
22
$328
23
$328
24
$328
25
$328
26
$328
27
$328
28
$328
29
$328
30
$328
31
$328
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$328
02
$328
03
$328
04
$328
05
$226
06
$226
07
$226
08
$226
09
$226
10
$226
11
$226
12
$226
13
$226
14
$226
15
$226
16
$226
17
$226
18
$226
19
$226
20
$226
21
$226
22
$226
23
$226
24
$226
25
$226
26
$226
27
$226
28
$226
29
$226
30
$226
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$226
02
$226
03
$226
04
$226
05
$226
06
$226
07
$226
08
$226
09
$226
10
$226
11
$226
12
$226
13
$226
14
$226
15
$226
16
$226
17
$226
18
$226
19
$226
20
$226
21
$226
22
$226
23
$226
24
$226
25
$226
26
$226
27
$226
28
$226
29
$226
30
$226
31
$226
         
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$226
02
$226
03
$226
04
$226
05
$226
06
$226
07
$226
08
$226
09
$226
10
$226
11
$226
12
$226
13
$226
14
$226
15
$226
16
$226
17
$226
18
$226
19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Copyright© 2020-2030 by Vacation Rental Collective. All Rights Reserved. ~ Superior Vacation Rental Management Services
This website cleaned and made ready for your next adventure by  Web Services Management - Dedicated to YOUR Success!

menucross-circle