FB

Join us for Chris Bettin's Celebration of Life

vacation rental collective- vacation rentals and management

Nicest Condo at Cascade Village - Awesome views - Free Ski Shuttle

3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 6 Sleeps Durango, CO
  • Views of Spud Mountain and the Needles Range from the Master Deck
  • Dining Space with Views
  • Amazing views year round from the condo
  • Master Bedroom - King, TV and Deck with amazing views
  • Deck off the Main Living Space
  • Master Bedroom - King, TV and Deck with amazing views
  • Master Bedroom - King, TV and Deck with amazing views
  • Master Bedroom - King, TV and Deck with amazing views
  • Master Bathroom
  • Views of Spud Mountain and the Needles Range from the Master Deck
  • Master Bathroom
  • 2nd Bedroom - Queen and TV (Same level as the Main Living Space)
  • 2nd Bedroom - Queen and TV (Same level as the Main Living Space)
  • 2nd Bathroom - Attached to the Queen Bedroom
  • 3rd Bedroom - 2 Twins (Upstairs)
  • 3rd Bedroom - 2 Twins (Upstairs)
  • 3rd Bedroom - 2 Twins (Upstairs)
  • 3rd Bathroom - Attached to the 3rd Bedroom
  • Brand new washer/dryer (laundry detergent provided)
  • Upstairs Hallway
  • Front Entry - Stairs down to parking space in front of the condo
  • Front Entry
  • The Lift - Onsite restaurant at Cascade Village
  • Indoor heated pool and hot tub - open year round
  • Indoor heated pool and hot tub - open year round
  • Gameroom located in the main Cascade Village complex lodge building.
  • Cascade Village Lodge main lounge area with seating and fireplace.
  • Gameroom located in the Cascade Village lodge main building
  • Cascade Village main lodge building lounge and seating area
  • TV area in main Cascade Village building
  • Unit 34 is the further building upper right
  • Lawn area outside main Cascade Village flagship building
  • Lawn area outside main Cascade Village flagship building
Close Quote
Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Share
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print

**Book Today for Only $300 Down at the Time of Booking ***

Our 1,500 square foot Cascade Village condo (Unit 34) was completely gutted and remodeled for 9 months with completion in December 2021. The condo features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms with a fully stocked kitchen, wood burning fireplace (wood provided), two private decks and amazing views.

The condo is fully furnished and offers all the comforts of home. The open living plan and high end furnishings and linens all contribute to the warm atmosphere.

Bed Configuration:
Master Bedroom- King with TV and Ensuite Bath (Upstairs)
2nd Bedroom - Queen with TV and Attached Bathroom (Main Level)
3rd Bedroom - 2 Doubles with Attached Bathroom (Upstairs)

Please note, due to HOA regulations, this unit, and all of the units at Cascade Village, are NOT pet friendly.

Cascade Village is less than 2 miles north of Purgatory Resort, 26 miles (less than 30 minutes) north of Durango and 25 miles south of Silverton (less than 30 minutes). Free on-site amenities at Cascade Village including an indoor heated pool, sauna, outdoor/indoor hot tubs, pool table, outdoor tennis court, ski rental shop (with discounts) and a ski shuttle to Purgatory. There is also an onsite restaurant (The Lift) open Wednesday through Sunday for dinner.

All of the Cascade Village units are equipped with reliable Fiber Optic internet service with an average internet speed of up to 50 Mbps and guests can stream their favorite movies and TV shows on their preferred provider (e.g. Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime) using the smart TVs in the unit. With fast and reliable fiber optic WIFI, guests can stream on multiple devices. Cable TV is not available in any units at Cascade Village.

Book at least a week and a 10% discount is automatically applied (Excludes Christmas/New Years).

Stay with us and we offer DISCOUNTS on both summer (white water rafting, horseback riding etc.) and winter (ski/snowboard rentals, sleigh rides, snowmobile tours etc.) activities.

Cancellation Policy: A non-refundable payment of $300 is required at the time of booking. This $300 payment is applied toward the total amount due and is only refundable within 72 hours of the time of the booking is made. If your arrival date is within 30 days of booking, payment in full is required at the time of booking. Cancellations or changes to stay dates, including changes that result in a shortened stay, are not permitted within 30 days of arrival, and any such changes will result in a penalty. Cancellations or changes that are made within thirty (30) days of the arrival date, forfeit the entire reservation amount while cancellations made more than thirty (30) days in advance of your arrival only forfeit the $300 payment made at the time of booking. For reservations that are at least thirty (30) nights, the cancellation policy above increases to sixty (60) days prior to the arrival date. We do offer travel insurance.

Vacation Rental Collective has the perfect Durango Vacation Rental, Durango Cabin, Durango AirBnB, or Durango VRBO for you and your group! Whether you're hiking, fishing, biking, skiing at Purgatory Ski Resort, or enjoying Durango’s one-of-a-kind restaurants VRC has your perfect private lodging accommodations.

  • Television
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi
  • Free Wifi
  • Wifi Speed 25+ Mbps
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Smoke detectors
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Clean with disinfectant
  • No-contact check-in and check-out
  • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
  • SafeHome (VRMA & VRHP)
  • WiFi
  • VRC Maint - Inspections
  • Shared Pool & Hot Tub
October 19, 2022 - Escapia

Beautiful Place!

by Curtis B.
The condo is beautiful but the area it is in is even more beautiful! There are amazing views from the condo. It was in wonderful condition and very clean. We would totally recommend this place to anyone we know.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. 🙂 Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
February 28, 2022 - Escapia

Amazing Stay!

by Katy C.
We were so happy with our stay at Cascade Village in this condo. The property itself was exceptionally clean and had everything that we could have needed for our stay. The beds were super comfy and the kitchen was stocked with plenty of plates, glasses, silverware, cultery, etc.

We went for a ski trip and the amenities available on-site made our experience hassle-free. Ski rentals were easy to access, the shuttle ride was always on time and dropped off/picked up in a great spot. We spent evenings in the common recreation room playing cards, pool and pinball while our kids dipped in the pool and hot tub.

We would book here again in a heartbeat!
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. 🙂 Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
January 4, 2022 - Escapia

Large well furnished kitchen with beautiful view

by NANCY Z.
We loved our stay in unit 33 @Cascade Village. Large kitchen we very well stocked To include even the basic spices &
Plenty of pots, pans & utensils for cooking. Being 1 mile from slopes is a short drive so was quick & easy to get the fam to & from slopes. Three good sized bedrooms & baths were nice to have. We had a plumbing issue & had quick service for the repairs. View of mountain from balconies (one upper & lower) was gorgeous. Covered parking was great to have!!!! We enjoyed the fireplace tremendously as well. We had a dead battery so the rental company responded quickly with suggestions for local
Service that could help us with the problem. Rental office responded quickly to emails I sent with other questions we had regarding local eateries & entertainment.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. 🙂 Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
January 7, 2021 - Escapia

Purgatory Ski Condo Rental

Had a great time. Was the best condo I've stayed in.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear your enjoyed your stay with Premier Vacation Rentals. 🙂 It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
January 20, 2019 - Escapia

Winter wonderland

Amazing week had by all!! Perfect accommodations, loved how close it was to purgatory!
It was an absolute pleasure to host you! We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Durango and Purgatory Resort. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals again for your next visit to the area 🙂
October 18, 2018 - Escapia

A slice of paradise

by Aaron Z.
We rented for 6 glorious nights. This unit has it all. A well stocked kitchen that is great to cook in, lovely towels and linens, a master suite that one could live in with its own deck and jacuzzi with gorgeous views and a guest bedroom that is removed and quiet with its own bath. Both baths are stocked with high end amenities. The fireplace adds a lovely touch of cozy to the views that surround us. We can’t wait to stay again. The location is perfect to all one desires to do in the DURANGO area. There is a country store nearby and DURANGO is only a quick drive as well as Silverton and other favorite destinations. This unit is exactly what was described and was more than we expected.
Thanks for the thoughtful review, Aaron! It was an absolute pleasure to host you 🙂 Looking forward to hosting you again!
October 10, 2018 - Escapia

Great location between Durango, Silverton and Ouray

by Michael S.
This townhouse was perfect for us. Everything worked, the beds were comfortable, the unit clean and the location and views were outstanding. My only suggestion is to improve the internet speed. One of us had ATT and the other Verizon and both cell providers service was weak. The condo had internet, but it was also slow. Besides that, it was a great unit, great stay and a great excuse to "unplug".
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with Durango Premier Vacation Rentals. Unfortunately, the speed of the internet is out of our control. The internet service provider is in the process of upgrading the infrastructure that services the entire complex. We're hopeful this project will be complete soon! We're glad to hear you were able to enjoy the opportunity to unplug for a few days. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
October 3, 2018 - Escapia

Fantastic visit to Durango!

by Shireen O.
Loved Cascade Village and #34! Unit was clean, comfortable and the perfect location. And the bedding was dreamy. We loved every minute of our stay! We are already looking forward to our next stay and will be back!
Thank you for the thoughtful review! It was a pleasure to host you and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your time in Durango and Cascade Village. Durango Premier Vacation Rentals looks forward to hosting you again for your next vsiit 🙂
September 21, 2018 - Escapia

Wonderful Stay!

by Eric S.
No problem at all with this rental. Clean, comfortable and well equipped. This will be my first choice to stay when we return.
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Durango Premier Vacation Rentals! We look forward to hosting you again in the future in Durango or in one of our other locations!
September 16, 2018 - Escapia

Cascade Village 34

by Cole F.
It was a great place to stay! Loved being able to park under, out of the weather. Hopefully we'll be back next year!
It was a pleasure to host you! You were wonderful guests and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Durango Premier Vacation Rentals hopes to host you again next year 🙂
July 16, 2018 - Escapia

Cool retreat

totally relaxing
It was a pleasure to host you! Glad you enjoyed your stay and Durango Premier Vacation Rentals looks forward to hosting you for your next visit.
October 2, 2017 - Escapia

Wonderful views

by Juan V.
This is the second time I've been to this area this year. This condo is by far the best one I have stayed at in this area. The unit is well equipped. They provided firewood, which was wonderful to sit by the fire every night. There are two decks with wonderful views
It was a pleasure to host you! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about this great property. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.
August 2, 2017 - Escapia

Relaxing Summer getaway!

by David H.
The condo was the perfect size for our family of 5 (3 teens). The kitchen was well supplied and even had some cooking essentials such as salt, pepper and sugar. The Master bedroom is essentially a very large loft, meaning sound does carry. It wasn't a problem for us. The Master bathroom was awesome! Overall a great experience!
Thank you for your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about this great property. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.
July 7, 2017 - Escapia

Nice little getaway

by Christine C.
This condo was perfect. The location was great and very close to Purgatory Ski Resort. The condo was clean and spacious. There were plenty of towel, sheets, pillows, etc. Pots/pans were great and allowed us to cook most meals.

The only suggestion I have for improvements:
1) provide more than 3 trash bags for us to use during our 4 night stay
2) provide more dish soap in the dispenser as we ran out the first day
3) please replace the iron as it does not work (very inconvenient)

Other than the small suggestions, this was still a great place to stay. The attention to these small details would have made our stay exceptional (instead of great).
Thanks for your feedback. We have advised our cleaners to provide the required supplies upon arrival. We also tested the iron and found it was working fine. We would have been happy to bring additional supplies and purchase a new iron (if needed) had you contacted us during your stay.
March 25, 2017 - Escapia

Great Rental

My kids and I went for Spring break. This was a great place to stay. Everything for cooking and hanging out was provided and it was easy to reach Keith with any questions. This is the second condo I have rented here and I have really enjoyed it both times!
Thank you for your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about this great property. We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.
February 22, 2017 - Escapia

Cascade Village stay

by Kate D.
We had a very nice, comfortable stay. The location was ideal for spending the day at Purgatory. And when we weren't at the resort, the hills around provided lots of snow fun for the kids.
Thank you for staying with us! We hope you choose Durango Premier Vacation Rentals the next time you are looking for a vacation rental.
January 18, 2017 - Escapia

Lovely condo!

by michael a.
We very much enjoyed this condo. It is well-decorated, spacious, and had everything we needed to cook with as well as washer and dryer. We loved it and would definitely go back!
December 25, 2016 - Escapia

Great Vacation

by forrest c.
Loved the condo. It has beautiful views of the mountains. It was well stocked with dishes, cookware, towels, sheets, and pillows. There was plenty of room outside for the kids to play in the snow. The crew at Cascade Village kept the driveways clear of snow. It's about 25 miles from Durango up the mountain which was perfect. We stayed here with our 4 year old and 8 month old. Would definitely stay here again.
Thank you for the review, Forrest! It was a pleasure to host you again 🙂 Durango Premier Vacation Rentals looks forward to you staying with us for your next visit as well!
July 29, 2016 - Escapia

Cascade Village stay was awesome!

by Nathan G.
Excellent experience! Unit was clean and well supplied! Keith with Durango Premier Vacataion Rentals was fantastic to work wit and made everything a breeze!!
July 8, 2015 - Escapia

Great location

The place is starting to age a bit and requires some maintenance. Having a garage was helpful.
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your impressions of this residence. We have tasked our maintenance crew to investigate and perform a detailed inspection of the unit to see if we can identify areas where improvements are needed. This residence is recently remodeled and in great shape from our vantage, but we’re happy to take a close look and see if there’s anything that can be improved upon.
March 17, 2015 - Escapia

Excellent Experience

by Suzanne B.
Everything was as described. No nonsense vacation. Hot tub, fireplace, washer/dryer and close to ski resort were our major factors in staying at Cascade Village. Décor and dwelling maybe dated - but we had everything we needed. Communication with Keith prior to arrival was great. Didn't need him while we were there..... Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
January 10, 2015 - Escapia

New Years Weekend at Cascade

by Katherine H.
Property is beautiful, working wood fireplace, fabulous master bedroom layout and bathroom suite. One note - staff had washed and folded all towels before towels were completely dry - pretty unpleasant experience when trying to bathe my 3 year old after a long day. You may also want to consider having the cleaning staff leave the heat up slightly if new guests are arriving - property was incredibly cold upon arrival and the beautiful cathedral ceilings leave a lot of space to warm up!
Easy access both driving or shuttles to DMR, lodge staff was helpful, pool and hot tubs were clean and pretty. Area was well-plowed, cared for, and accessible by any vehicle. Gorgeous views - absolutely breathtaking.
Property manager, as always, can be easily reached at any time, and continues to be incredibly prompt and helpful with any and all questions.
A pleasure to host you as usual, Kate 🙂 Thank you for the review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed this condo. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
January 1, 2015 - Escapia

Christmas Ski Trip

We were very pleased with the condo (Cascade Village unit 34). Views were incredible, condo was clean and very well stocked with laundry soap, dish soap, paper towels, utensils, pans, firewood, plenty of towels, etc... There was even coffee, filters, sugar, and creamer for us! Comfortable beds (and soft blankets in the 2nd bedroom!) The location was just a couple minutes from the slopes and only about 30 minutes from Durango. The owner responded quickly to the few questions we had. Wonderful trip, wonderful stay!
November 20, 2014 - Escapia

Wonderful Getaway

No need to search for a place to stay next time because we loved our stay at this property and we would definitely stay there again. The condo was super clean, furniture and décor were updated, and the bed was very comfortable. We used the tennis court and fitness room, both well taken care of. The staff at the office were friendly and helpful. Although we didn't take our children on this trip, there is a second bedroom that works perfectly with a set of bunk beds and a double bed. There is a huge private Jacuzzi tub which we used however the hot water ran out before the tub was full. Not sure if the hot water heater temperature just needed to be adjusted to a higher heat or if it just isn't big enough. Wished that worked out better. Overall our stay was fabulous and we highly recommend it.
Thanks for your feedback. We turned the water heat up so there should be adequate water for the tub. Sorry about that.
August 19, 2014 - Escapia

Great escape - wonderful place to stay!

by Linda K.
My husband, son and I spent a week in Cascade Village and it was the perfect spot for us! The condo was roomy, yet cozy and perfectly located to suit our needs. We liked being close enough to drive to the activity at Durango Mountain Resort (or to downtown Durango), yet far enough away from that constant activity.
We used the tennis court, gas grill, fishing pond, outdoor hot tub (several times) and indoor pool. The grounds were clean and well manicured.
Our unit had everything we needed - especially a fantastic view of the mountains! The kitchen had the essentials, the washer/dryer was appreciated and two decks were a treat.
By day two, my husband said, "this is perfect and exactly what I was hoping for."
With just the 3 of us, we had more than enough room...could sleep 6-8 easily.
Tip: GPS is sketchy and so is phone service in the mountains. Make sure you print out dircetions and instructions on how to get to and how to get into condo. Wifi is great in the condo, but you can get lost outside!
Thanks and we'd definitely stay here again!
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29
$272
30
$272
31
$272
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$272
02
$272
03
$272
04
$272
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
$272
12
$272
13
$272
14
$272
15
$272
16 17 18
19
$426
20
$272
21
$272
22
$272
23
$272
24
$272
25
$272
26
$272
27
$272
28
$272
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$272
02
$272
03
$272
04
$426
05
$426
06
$426
07
$426
08
$426
09
$426
10
$426
11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22
$272
23
$272
24
$272
25
$272
26
$209
27
$209
28
$209
29
$209
30
$209
31
$209
 
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$209
02
$209
03
$209
04
$209
05
$209
06
$209
07
$209
08
$209
09
$209
10
$209
11
$209
12
$209
13
$209
14
$209
15
$209
16
$209
17
$209
18
$209
19
$209
20
$209
21
$209
22
$209
23
$209
24
$209
25
$209
26
$209
27
$209
28
$209
29
$209
30
$209
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$209
02
$209
03
$209
04
$209
05
$209
06
$209
07
$209
08
$209
09
$209
10
$209
11
$209
12
$209
13
$198
14
$198
15
$198
16
$198
17
$198
18
$198
19
$198
20
$198
21
$198
22
$198
23
$198
24
$198
25
$198
26
$331
27
$331
28
$331
29
$217
30
$217
31
$217
     
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01
$217
02
$217
03
$217
04
$217
05
$217
06
$217
07
$217
08
$217
09
$217
10
$217
11
$217
12
$217
13
$217
14
$217
15
$217
16
$217
17
$341
18
$341
19
$341
20
$341
21
$341
22
$341
23
$341
24
$341
25
$341
26
$341
27
$341
28
$341
29 30  
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
$414
02
$414
03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2023
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
December 2023
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
January 2024
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Copyright© 2020-2030 by Vacation Rental Collective. All Rights Reserved. ~ Superior Vacation Rental Management Services
This website cleaned and made ready for your next adventure by  Web Services Management - Dedicated to YOUR Success!

menucross-circle